Kontakt

LORSEL STROJEVI d.o.o. OIB: 72258017777 MB: 2732912
SJEDIŠTE TVRTKE: Savska opatovina 32 10090 Zagreb Republika Hrvatska e-mail: info@lorsel.com
Tel: +385 1 3435 919 Fax: +385 1 3435 984
ADRESA UREDA I HALE: Industrijska ulica 15 10290 Zaprešić Republika Hrvatska
WEB SHOP: www.lorsel-shop.com e-mail: info@lorsel-shop.com
DIREKTOR: Domagoj Jendriš Mob. +385 99 472 1144 e-mail: domagoj@lorsel.com
IZVRŠNA DIREKTORICA: Marta Klemenčić Mob. +385 99 490 7777 e-mail: marta@lorsel.com
TEHNIČKI DIREKTOR: Mario Bosnar Mob. +385 98 183 8867 e-mail: mario@lorsel.com
PRODAJA: Kristijan Grdanjski Mob. +385 99 490 7776 e-mail: kristijan@lorsel.com
Ivan Mikelec Mob. +385 99 490 7774 e-mail: ivan@lorsel.com
ADMINISTRACIJA: Ana Martinović Tel: +385 1 3435 919 e-mail: office@lorsel.com
MARKETING: Matea Đogaš Mob. +385 99 490 7773 e-mail: matea@lorsel.com
SERVIS: Dario Bosnar Mob. +385 99 490 7778 e-mail: dario@lorsel.com
Antonio Ostojić Mob. +385 99 490 7775 e-mail: antonio@lorsel.com
Alen Margić Mob. +385 99 490 7771 e-mail: alen@lorsel.com
LOGISTIKA/SKLADIŠTE: Dino Roginek Mob. +385 99 490 7770 e-mail: dino@lorsel.com
LORSEL D.O.O. – SRBIJA
SJEDIŠTE TVRTKE: Vinogradska 47e 11070 Novi Beograd Republika Srbija e-mail: info@lorsel.com Tel: +381 11 2281 388
IZVRŠNA DIREKTORICA: Jovana Stojić Mob. +381 60 3388 608 e-mail: jovana@lorsel.com
PRODAJA/ADMINISTRACIJA:
Ivana Makević Mob. +381 60 0888 613 e-mail: prodaja@lorsel.com